14th All Ireland Ferguson Ploughing Championships

This year at Mullahead will see the 14th All Ireland Ferguson Ploughing Championships.

The classes are as follows

  • Ferguson Senior – FOFH Plaque
  • Ferguson Novice – FOFH Plaque

The Ferugson chapionships was first introduced at Mullahead in 2000 when we decided to get 32 ferguson tractors from each county in Ireland. This was a real success so we continued the following year and ever since.

Now anyone can enter to ploughing in the Ferguson section to be crowned the All Ireland Ferguson Ploughing Champion.

Ferguson Rules for Mullahead

DSC_1017 DSC_1018 DSC_1019